2017 San Diego Reunion Attendees

/2017 San Diego Reunion Attendees
2017 San Diego Reunion Attendees2017-07-18T19:32:13+00:00

2017 San Diego Reunion

As of 7/18/2017 the following Members have registered and/or made hotel reservations for the 2017 Reunion in San Diego:

Jim Bennett
Daniel Bloom
Bob Campbell
Richard Clemenson
Dennis Colton
Paul Coverdale
Raymond Evans
Arthur Ficher
Eddie Ford
Paul French
M.K. Fryer
Don Gray
Bill Hardin
Dennis Hockabout
Harry Jaeger
Alvin Johnson
Dennis Jones
Wayne Lammers
John Leap
Leon Maierhafer
Clifford Marsh
Ray Mentzer
Scotty Mowery
Clinton Nirdlinger
Joseph Pava
PJ Rolow
Al Scavino
Larry Schaufert
Leon Stark
Ray Stedman
Hal Tenney
Rich Tetrault
Orrin Tucker
Fran Vergauwen
Bill Wiley
Benton Williams
Chck Winke

Please reach out and get your shipmates to come; it should be a great time!!